Department of Agriculture

Central Administration

Community development and Social Welfare Department

Disaster Prevention Department

Education, Youth and Sports Department

Finance Department

Health Department

Trade And Industry Department

Works Deparment

Natural resource Preservation

Physical Planning Department

Physical Planning Department

The Ada East District Assembly Physical Planning Department was established under the Local Government Act, Act 462 (1993), National Building Regulations L.I. 1630and Town and Country Planning Ordinance Cap 84 (1945). Read more...